This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Muhammed
    ae
    7.9
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vannyuae
    ae
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Great value for my money
    The bedsheets
    The homemade foods they served
    Jonathan
    qa
    10
    22 January 2018
    We will come back very soon, but this time with my friends...
    Place 5 min in children ski and 15 for adult ski resort, people are very friendly and accomodating, we are really coming back soon..
    Davit Utiashvili
    ge
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergei
    ge
    10
    1 January 2018
    it is a very nice hotel .
    AnwarTravel
    qa
    9.2
    27 March 2017
    Felt like home !
    The bedding definitely needs to be upgraded. It serves the purpose, but is dated for current standards.
    The best part was the homely food. The host family are truly wonderful hosts. All the needs are taken care of upon request. Not just that, it is done with compassion. May God bless them.
    MJ The GR8
    ae
    10
    22 March 2017
    Nothing
    Location is excellent, fascility inside hotel is great , we book with full board so it was worth all money we spent. Staff is very coprative
    Dyeniz
    qa
    9.2
    11 February 2017
    Nothing
    The hostess was very friendly and service was personalized.
    Nuriyya
    az
    8.8
    7 February 2017
    All is good.
    Attitudes of personals and the others
    Ignatius
    za
    9.6
    23 January 2017
    Lovely stay in the snow
    Buffet style meals.
    Nice, clean and comfortable Homeley feel
    anat
    cy
    9.2
    12 January 2017
    Little gem
    Sandro is a great host The food in the restaurant is great Simple but cozy rooms Sauna
    il
    9.6
    11 November 2016
    The breakfast was poor (we had big expectations after the dinner...), The owner doesn't speak english,
    The diner was great, The rooms are big, clean, with heating, and privet toilet and shower,
    yaniv
    il
    9.2
    26 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eyal Zamir
    il
    6.2
    31 July 2016
    not good enough
    noisy. breakfast was bad. we stay 2 nights and nobody clean the room or changes towels.
    not good enough. very nice stuff but the standarts are low. it looks like the hotel is in decline
    Maciej
    pl
    10
    1 March 2016
    The owner is very helpfull and a very good host. It was a pleasure to stay there. Thank you for hospitality :) Regards Sandro and your all family.
Close