Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2
Değerlendirmeler
    Muhammed
    ae
    7,9
    1 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    vannyuae
    ae
    8,3
    31 Ocak 2018
    Great value for my money
    The bedsheets
    The homemade foods they served
    Jonathan
    qa
    10
    22 Ocak 2018
    We will come back very soon, but this time with my friends...
    Place 5 min in children ski and 15 for adult ski resort, people are very friendly and accomodating, we are really coming back soon..
    Davit Utiashvili
    ge
    10
    8 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergei
    ge
    10
    1 Ocak 2018
    it is a very nice hotel .
    AnwarTravel
    qa
    9,2
    27 Mart 2017
    Felt like home !
    The bedding definitely needs to be upgraded. It serves the purpose, but is dated for current standards.
    The best part was the homely food. The host family are truly wonderful hosts. All the needs are taken care of upon request. Not just that, it is done with compassion. May God bless them.
    MJ The GR8
    ae
    10
    22 Mart 2017
    Nothing
    Location is excellent, fascility inside hotel is great , we book with full board so it was worth all money we spent. Staff is very coprative
    Dyeniz
    qa
    9,2
    11 Şubat 2017
    Nothing
    The hostess was very friendly and service was personalized.
    Nuriyya
    az
    8,8
    7 Şubat 2017
    All is good.
    Attitudes of personals and the others
    Ignatius
    za
    9,6
    23 Ocak 2017
    Lovely stay in the snow
    Buffet style meals.
    Nice, clean and comfortable Homeley feel
    anat
    cy
    9,2
    12 Ocak 2017
    Little gem
    Sandro is a great host The food in the restaurant is great Simple but cozy rooms Sauna
    il
    9,6
    11 Kasım 2016
    The breakfast was poor (we had big expectations after the dinner...), The owner doesn't speak english,
    The diner was great, The rooms are big, clean, with heating, and privet toilet and shower,
    yaniv
    il
    9,2
    26 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Eyal Zamir
    il
    6,2
    31 Temmuz 2016
    not good enough
    noisy. breakfast was bad. we stay 2 nights and nobody clean the room or changes towels.
    not good enough. very nice stuff but the standarts are low. it looks like the hotel is in decline
    Maciej
    pl
    10
    1 Mart 2016
    The owner is very helpfull and a very good host. It was a pleasure to stay there. Thank you for hospitality :) Regards Sandro and your all family.