点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.0
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Hemal
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    Amazing views of the mountain n very conveniently located. Hotel staff were very humble and polite.
    Ehsan
    ge

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月7日

    Staff were lovely and location was great!

    Only if they put new blankets, bed sheets and pillows in the room it will be awesome!
    Everything was perfect.
    Muhammed
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mariam
    ge

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vannyuae
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月31日

    Great value for my money

    The bedsheets
    The homemade foods they served
    Jonathan
    qa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月22日

    We will come back very soon, but this time with my friends...

    Place 5 min in children ski and 15 for adult ski resort, people are very friendly and accomodating, we are really coming back soon..
    Ani Javakhishvili
    ge

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Davit Utiashvili
    ge

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sergei
    ge

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日

    it is a very nice hotel .

    Rustam
    az

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月5日
    Very clean, very cosy. The environment is very beautiful. Food homemade, Georgian.
    AnwarTravel
    qa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月27日

    Felt like home !

    The bedding definitely needs to be upgraded. It serves the purpose, but is dated for current standards.
    The best part was the homely food. The host family are truly wonderful hosts. All the needs are taken care of upon request. Not just that, it is done with compassion. May God bless them.
    MJ The GR8
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月22日
    Nothing
    Location is excellent, fascility inside hotel is great , we book with full board so it was worth all money we spent. Staff is very coprative
    Grand Tours
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CARLO
    sa

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年2月26日
    Accommodating and friendly staff. They respond positively to our request for the beds and even an extra one for or tour guide. good breakfast! Coffee/Tea (and a cake :-) is available anytime, never had the time to had them though.
    Dyeniz
    qa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月11日
    Nothing
    The hostess was very friendly and service was personalized.
    Nuriyya
    az

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年2月7日
    All is good.
    Attitudes of personals and the others
    Ignatius
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年1月23日

    Lovely stay in the snow

    Buffet style meals.
    Nice, clean and comfortable Homeley feel
    anat
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年1月12日

    Little gem

    Sandro is a great host The food in the restaurant is great Simple but cozy rooms Sauna
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月11日
    The breakfast was poor (we had big expectations after the dinner...), The owner doesn't speak english,
    The diner was great, The rooms are big, clean, with heating, and privet toilet and shower,
    yaniv
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评